Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Contact

Alderwood Family Development Programa
Lisa Lowe

2750 East 18th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5M 4W8

Tel: (604) 434 9101
lisa.lowe@childrens-foundation.org

PATHS At Cindrich
Lisa Lowe

2750 East 18th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5M 4W8

Tel: (604) 434 9101
lisa.lowe@childrens-foundation.org

Cedarwood Family Program
Rachel Madu

#1000 (10th Floor), 13737 96th Avenue, Surrey, BC V3V 0C6

Tel: (604) 434 9101
rachel.madu@childrens-foundation.org

Educational Transition Centre
James Stumph

#1000 (10th Floor), 13737 96th Avenue, Surrey, BC V3V 0C6

Tel: (604) 434 9101
james.stumph@childrens-foundation.org

Surrey Family Preservation Program

Karim Suleman

#1000 (10th Floor), 13737 96th Avenue, Surrey, BC V3V 0C6

Tel: (604) 434 9101 ext 361
Cel: (604) 760 8474
Fax: (778) 395 3327 
karim.suleman@childrens-foundation.org

Complex Behaviour Support Program
Sharon Lund

2750 East 18th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5M 4W8

Tel: (604) 434 9101
sharon.lund@childrens-foundation.org

Family Care Support Program
Helgi Remmelg

#1000 (10th Floor), 13737 96th Avenue, Surrey, BC V3V 0C6

Tel: (604) 434 9101
helgi.remmelg@childrens-foundation.org

Respite Program
Helgi Remmelg

#1000 (10th Floor), 13737 96th Avenue, Surrey, BC V3V 0C6

Tel: (604) 434 9101
helgi.remmelg@childrens-foundation.org

Thetis Program
Angelika Timmerman

#1000 (10th Floor), 13737 96th Avenue, Surrey, BC V3V 0C6

Tel: (604) 434 9101
angelika.timmerman@childrens-foundation.org

Birchwood Childcare Service
Angie Casoria

#1000 (10th Floor), 13737 96th Avenue,
Surrey, BC V3V 0C6

Tel: (604) 434 9101
angie.casoria@childrens-foundation.org

Douglas Out of School Program
Angie Casoria

17325 2nd Avenue, Surrey, BC V3S 9P9

Tel: (604) 434 9101
angie.casoria@childrens-foundation.org

Surrey Office

#1000 – 10th Floor, 13737 96th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3V 0C6
( City Centre 1 Building across from Surrey Memorial Hospital )

Monday – Friday
8:30am to 12:00pm
1:00am to 4:30pm

Vancouver Office

2750 East 18th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5M 4W8

Monday – Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm